Transcending Anger by Charles Dittell

2 May

eBook Review Gal

Transcending Anger, by Charles Dittell

I have a confession – I sometimes get angry over silly things and my anger causes negative emotions and responses. I’m not alone in this behavior of course. When I decided to take control of my emotions and rid myself from the destructive consequences of anger, I began searching for a self-help book for guidance as an alternative to expensive therapy, or those popular positive-thinking seminars. Reading the book, Transcending Anger, by Charles Dittell, was the result of my search and I was pleasantly surprised.

From the start, I knew Transcending Anger was no ordinary self-help book. I mentioned in an earlier post how impressed I was with this book from the beginning. Author, Charles Dittell comes across as someone who practices what he preaches…

Please read the rest of my review of Transcending Anger here.

View original post

Leave a Reply

